Mar 01, 2018 · Install Hotspot Shield VPN - the World's most trusted security, privacy and access app. - Unblock any websites and apps from school, work, home or anywhere in the World.

Jun 26, 2020 · My testing shows the Hotspot Shield is the fastest VPN available, and has the least impact on download speeds and latency. Its download results in particular are significantly better than most of Jan 06, 2020 · Here’s my Hotspot Shield review… With over 650 million users, HotSpot Shield VPN (released by AnchorFree) is divided into two products: a free VPN service which is more like a proxy with bandwidth cap and a premium paid VPN named “HotSpot Shield Elite”. May 14, 2020 · This review isn't about Hotspot Shield's free product (which tops our best free VPN list) and a quick glance at the specs should tell you why: it has a 2Mbps speed limit, one location only (US), Hotspot Shield is rated as the fastest VPN, which is amazing considering it’s also one of the most affordable if you choose the annual plan and pay $7.99 per month. That also includes five connections for one account and some added apps like a password manager. It’s one of our top-rated VPN clients and one of the fastest we’ve found.

Hotspot Shield Review Advertising Disclosure HotSpotShield allows you to bypass geo-censorship, providing secure and private access to a free, open internet, unlocking social networks, live sports and events streams, music, news, dating and gaming.

Hotspot Shield VPN is the world's leading secure VPN service. Our software has been downloaded hundreds of millions of times, and consistently gets great user reviews. Our software has been downloaded hundreds of millions of times, and consistently gets great user reviews. Mar 01, 2018 · Install Hotspot Shield VPN - the World's most trusted security, privacy and access app. - Unblock any websites and apps from school, work, home or anywhere in the World. A virtual private network, or VPN, like Hotspot Shield, is an important tool for protecting your privacy.They protect our online activity from the prying eyes of attackers on insecure networks Jul 15, 2020 · The best free VPN at the moment is Hotspot Shield Free. We really like the fact that - despite the fact it's a freebie - you basically get access to the full version of the service.

Mar 01, 2018 · Install Hotspot Shield VPN - the World's most trusted security, privacy and access app. - Unblock any websites and apps from school, work, home or anywhere in the World.

Oct 26, 2019 · Hotspot Shield is a popular VPN that boasts more than 650 million users and is known for having impressive connection speed. It was launched in 2005 by then-owner AnchorFree. The VPN was recently taken over by Pango, a new company featuring the founder of AnchorFree and some new faces on the board. Hotspot Shield VPN Elite Plus is the most advanced VPN service by Hotspot Shield. Elite Plus features include advanced anti-blocking that works everywhere, most sophisticated VPN technology, dedicated VPN servers that provide fastest speed and stable connection, VPN server locations in more than 20 countries, no ads and compatibility with all operating systems and a software allowing up to 10 Hotspot Shield VPN is the world's leading secure VPN service. Our software has been downloaded hundreds of millions of times, and consistently gets great user reviews. Our software has been downloaded hundreds of millions of times, and consistently gets great user reviews. Mar 01, 2018 · Install Hotspot Shield VPN - the World's most trusted security, privacy and access app. - Unblock any websites and apps from school, work, home or anywhere in the World.